national signing day 1

First Row (left to right): Jessie Greenslade, Lindsay Hutchinson, Shannon Sloss, Danielle Landis, Eryn McCoy, Emily McCoy, and Lauren Ali. Middle Row (left to right): Tim Harris, Darren Weidman, Daulton Parmer, Brady Charles, Harrison Schettler, Aaron Brown, and Kyle Musser. Back Row (left to right): Connor Fink, Taylor Skelly, Adam Hess, Zac Burke, Alex Quinn, Cooper Lindsley, Travis Wells, Jonathan Bitner, and Mac Evarts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *